Technical College System of Georgia Logo

Directory

Statement of Purpose

Under the direction of the Georgia Office of Adult Education, this website is constructed and maintained by the University of Georgia for use by programs funded through the Technical College System of Georgia. If you have any problems or suggestions, or if you have any specific recommendations or requests, contact the Adult Education Research and Development Project, College of Education at the University of Georgia, at literacy@uga.edu or leave a message at 706-542-4022.

Beverly Smith Assistant Commissioner, Adult Education 404-679-1635 besmith@tcsg.edu
Rachelle Taylor Administrative Assistant 404-679- 1647 rtaylor@tcsg.edu
Certified Literate Community Program

Annaliza Thomas

Director, Certified Literate Community Program 404-679-5256 pathomas@tcsg.edu
Julia Ventura Marketing Assistant 404-679-1627 jventura@tcsg.edu
Federal and State Grants
Dr. Serena Walker Director, Federal/State Grant Reporting 404-679-1629 swalker@tcsg.edu
Leigh Richardson RFA Assistant (temp) 404-679-4969 lrichardson@tcsg.edu
Instructional Services *FAX 404-679-1630
Bobby Creech Director, Instructional Services 404-679-1641 bcreech@tcsg.edu
Jamie Albee Administrative Assistant 404-679-1648 jalbee@tcsg.edu
Charita Boles Grant Program Support Coordinator 404-679-1628 cboles@tcsg.edu
Kimberlee Bryant Instructional Srvs. Technical Coordinator 404-248-1060 kbryant@tcsg.edu
Dr. Steve Pearce Grant Program Support Coordinator 404-679-0511 spearce@tcsg.edu
Felicia Phelps Grant Program Support Coordinator 404-679-5829 fphelps@tcsg.edu
Leatricia Williams Grant Program Support Coordinator 404-679-5234 lwilliams@tcsg.edu
Professional Development and Transition Resources *FAX 404-679-1630
Carla DeBose Director, Professional Development 404-679-5257 cdebose@tcsg.edu
Harlen Ernest College/Career Readiness Coordinator 404-679-5269 hernest@tcsg.edu
Kynshasa McDaniel Project Assistant 404-679-1654 kmcdaniel@tcsg.edu
Kevin Sharpton Professional Development Coordinator 404-679-5831 ksharpton@tcsg.edu

 

 

 
Website is maintained by the Adult Education Research and Development Project at the University of Georgia and is hosted by the College of Education at the University of Georgia for the Office of Adult Education, Technical College System of Georgia. The content and opinions expressed on this Web page do not necessarily reflect the views of nor are they endorsed by the University of Georgia or the University System of Georgia.
As set forth in its student catalog, the Technical College System of Georgia does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, national or ethnic origin, gender, religion, disability, age, political affiliation or belief, genetic information, veteran status, or citizenship status (except in those special circumstances permitted or mandated by law). The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Kimberly Ellis (kellis@tcsg.edu) or Linda Osborne-Smith (losborne-smith@tcsg.edu).